5 days ago

Decreased TDU charges will go into effect across Texas on March 1. Expand

February 22, 2021

Stream is performing system maintenance that will briefly take MyStream.com and the My Stream Connect App offline in Texas and Georgia. Expand

February 16, 2021

Heads up! New rates in New York and Maryland will go into effect on February 19. Expand

February 10, 2021

NY Reset Order Moved to 4/16: Here’s the latest on the changes mandated by the PSC and what you can do to prepare. Expand

February 10, 2021

Heads up: Associate Support will close at 4 p.m. CT on Friday, February 19. Expand

Super Saturday

Read This Before Super Saturday!

January 16, 2021

Archived

We’re just a couple hours away from the official Kynect 2021 kickoff! The home team is excited to reconnect with you and help you get off to an amazing start this year. Here’s everything you need to know to get the most out of Super Saturday. P.S. - It’s not too late to register!

 

Where to Watch/Link to Share with Guests

The Kynect Facebook page

 

English: wekynect.com/superwatch

Spanish: wekynect.com/superenvivo

 

 

When to Watch

English @ 9 a.m. CT/10 a.m. ET

Spanish @ 12 p.m. CT/1 p.m. ET

 

ASL Interpretation

wekynect.com/supersaturdayasl

 

Zoom Meeting ID: 846 1304 6402

Passcode: 350649

 

How to Host a Watch Party

There’s still time to invite those last-minute guests and follow up with the “maybes”! Check out this post for instructions on how to host.

 

What You Can Expect

2 explosive promotions

Premier of the new Business Presentation, Quick Start training and a brand-new prospecting video outlining how to earn with Kynect

Exciting service updates

Goal-setting and duplication training

The reveal of our Top 50

Company updates

…and more!

Tags:

Tags:

Super Saturday

Like what you read? Let us know!

Clap to show how much you enjoyed this post. Plus, it's really fun!

0