2 days ago

Rate changes will go into effect across the Northeast and Midwest markets on October 25. Check the Rates page on October 25 for new pricing. Expand


Meet the Early 2020 300 Club Qualifiers

5 days ago

Congratulations to the Associates who’ve achieved qualifications for the 2020 300 Club! We’re only half way through the year and already, so many of you have buckled down to work hard with your teams. And now, these amazing incentives are just within your reach: 

  • MEI Bonus: Open to Managing Directors and above
  • Mercedes-Benz Car Program: Open to Managing Directors and above
  • Kynect Getaway: Open to Managing Directors and above who have achieved end of year 300 Club qualifications
  • Top Performers Trip: Open to Executive Directors and above who have achieved end of year 300 Club qualifications

If you’re on the outside looking in, keep going. You can claim your spot on this list before the year is up. We know you can do it!

Here's who's qualified so far. Check back weekly for your name in the updates!

National Directors

Presley & Jeanie Swagerty
Miguel & Blanca Morales
Mark Florez
Oscar & Araceli Rodriguez
Dr. Terry & KC Young
Jim & Lalie Spargur
Greg & Heather McCord
Elbert & Labeebah Thomas
Mark & La Dohn Dean
Trey & Sally Dyer
Donny & Susan Anderson
James Levins
Randy & Marcie Hedge

Presidential Directors

George Koufalis
Michael & Danene Foti
Terri & Bryan Hatch
Cobi Ben-Bassat
Winchel & Felicia Elibert
Willa Gipson
Stefan & Nancy Rodriguez
Jerry & Monica Scribner
Susan Fisher
Michelle & Randall Blackmon
Gabriel & Veronica Morales
Michael Whitfield
Jay Veal
Inge Saenz and Chad Williams

Executive Directors 

Angie Kriner-Doorfee & Keith Naugle
Anthony & Tiffany Cooper
Mark Evans
Michael J Lerman
Sandra Cuellar & Tacho Rocha
Roque Hernandez
Marcos Gomez & Glenys Soriano
Alex & Nadyelli Rodriguez
Jason Bias
Karen & Ruben Santiago
Ronnie & Laura Millen
Jeff & Kristina Stier
Cedrick Rembert
Luis & Marytza Gonzalez
Amy & Jordan Nadell
Brian & Karen Dilsheimer
Antonio Gutierrez
Maria Huerta & Donal Picazo
Brett & Jackie Morrow
Shane Callwood
Diana & Ed Alcocer
Wayne Pekarski
Benjamin Battle
Dr. Dominque & Thomas Brooks
Guy Pryor
Ernesto Perez*
Destiny Curlee*
Gregory Williams*

Senior Directors 

Beverly Coover-Pirone
Jack Castella
Eric Villalta
Tara Woodman
Andrew & Jennifer Moyer
Faith Ware
Anthokeya L & Arlington Burney
Lori & Frank Morello
Yanira Marisol de Paz
James & Leticia Lotko
Dolores Hancett
Estela Sandoval
Minerva Lopez
Renan Cardoza
Shirlee Peretz
Ron Anglin
Glenys E. Soriano Cerrato*
David Hayden*

Managing Directors

Fred Luthy


As a reminder, to remain eligible for those incentives Associates must maintain qualifications through December 31, 2019 at 11:59:59 p.m. CST.

*This week's additions.

Like what you read? Let us know!

Clap to show how much you enjoyed this post. Plus, it's really fun!