2 days ago

Wireless Services reporting will be impacted by system maintenance beginning 12/6 at 9 a.m. CT Expand

4 days ago

Meet our newest ED Alicia Harrington! Expand

November 29, 2019

Black Friday starts now! You have 24 hours to get the lowest price Kynection registration. Expand

November 28, 2019

Happy Thanksgiving to our Kynect Family. Please enjoy this quick message from some familiar faces! Expand

November 28, 2019

The Kynect Corporate Office is Closed in Observance of Thanksgiving Expand

November 22, 2019

Heads up! The Kynect Corporate office and support groups will have limited hours and closures next week due to the upcoming holiday. Expand

November 13, 2019

Rate changes in Georgia are now in effect. Check the Rates page for new pricing. Expand


Meet the Early 2020 300 Club Qualifiers

November 22, 2019

Congratulations to the Associates who’ve achieved qualifications for the 2020 300 Club! We’re only half way through the year and already, so many of you have buckled down to work hard with your teams. And now, these amazing incentives are just within your reach: 

  • MEI Bonus: Open to Managing Directors and above
  • Mercedes-Benz Car Program: Open to Managing Directors and above
  • Kynect Getaway: Open to Managing Directors and above who have achieved end of year 300 Club qualifications
  • Top Performers Trip: Open to Executive Directors and above who have achieved end of year 300 Club qualifications

If you’re on the outside looking in, keep going. You can claim your spot on this list before the year is up. We know you can do it!

Here's who's qualified so far. Check back weekly for your name in the updates!

National Directors

Presley & Jeanie Swagerty
Miguel & Blanca Morales
Mark Florez
Oscar & Araceli Rodriguez
Dr. Terry & KC Young
Jim & Lalie Spargur
Greg & Heather McCord
Elbert & Labeebah Thomas
Mark & La Dohn Dean
Trey & Sally Dyer
Donny & Susan Anderson
James Levins
Randy & Marcie Hedge

Presidential Directors

George Koufalis
Michael & Danene Foti
Terri & Bryan Hatch
Cobi Ben-Bassat
Winchel & Felicia Elibert
Willa Gipson
Stefan & Nancy Rodriguez
Jerry & Monica Scribner
Susan Fisher
Michelle & Randall Blackmon
Gabriel & Veronica Morales
Michael Whitfield
Jay Veal
Inge Saenz and Chad Williams
Andra & Ralph Williams

Executive Directors 

Angie Kriner-Doorfee & Keith Naugle
Anthony & Tiffany Cooper
Mark Evans
Michael J Lerman
Sandra Cuellar & Tacho Rocha
Roque Hernandez
Marcos Gomez & Glenys Soriano
Alex & Nadyelli Rodriguez
Jason Bias
Karen & Ruben Santiago
Ronnie & Laura Millen
Jeff & Kristina Stier
Cedrick Rembert
Luis & Marytza Gonzalez
Amy & Jordan Nadell
Brian & Karen Dilsheimer
Antonio Gutierrez
Brett & Jackie Morrow
Shane Callwood
Diana & Ed Alcocer
Wayne Pekarski
Benjamin Battle
Dr. Dominque & Thomas Brooks
Guy Pryor
Ernesto Perez
Destiny Curlee
Gregory Williams
Noreen Savage
Sandra & John Walsh
Bryan & Julie Childers
Enrique Alatrista
Luchi Luzares & Armin Fernando*

Senior Directors 

Beverly Coover-Pirone
Jack Castella
Eric Villalta
Tara Woodman
Andrew & Jennifer Moyer
Faith Ware
Anthokeya L & Arlington Burney
Lori & Frank Morello
Yanira Marisol de Paz
James & Leticia Lotko
Dolores Hancett
Estela Sandoval
Minerva Lopez
Renan Cardoza
Shirlee Peretz
Ron Anglin
Glenys E. Soriano Cerrato
David Hayden
Anthony Gonzalez
Alicia Harrington
Maria Isac Palacios
James Lotko
Diana & Dwight Whithead
Rubia Mancia*

Managing Directors

Fred Luthy


As a reminder, to remain eligible for those incentives Associates must maintain qualifications through December 31, 2019 at 11:59:59 p.m. CST.

*This week's additions.

Like what you read? Let us know!

Clap to show how much you enjoyed this post. Plus, it's really fun!